Madison, independent, Live Music Calendar, clubs

Club Crawl


Suzanne Vega
Barrymore Theatre
Tue, Apr 23


Alvvays
w/ Spllit
The Sylvee
Wed, Apr 24


Fred Armisen
"Comedy For Musicians"
Barrymore Theatre
Wed, Apr 24


Stabbing Westward
w/ Bellhead
and Caustic
Crucible
Thu, Apr 25


The Arcadian Wild
w/ The Spine Stealers
Stoughton Opera House
Thu, Apr 25


Sheer Mag
w/ Dusk
High Noon Saloon
Fri, Apr 26


Alejandro Escovedo
Barrymore Theatre
Fri, Apr 26


Los Straitjackets
30th Anniversary Tour
The Burr Oak
Wed, May 1


Electric Six
& Supersuckers
w/ Volk
High Noon Saloon
Wed, May 1


Friendly Spectres,
Present Age,
Cult of Lip
Mickey's Tavern
Fri, May 3


Basketball
Divorce Court
& The Briefly Gorgeous
w/ Courtesy
The Rigby
Sun, May 5


Ross Thorn and
The Spine Stealers
Thu Bur Oak
Wed, May 8


Mannequin Pussy
w/ Soul Glo
Majestic Theatre
Thu, May 9 (sold-out!)


Humbird
w/ Creekbed Carter Hogan
High Noon Saloon
Thu, May 16


Willie Nelson
& Family
Breese Stevens Field
Fri, May 17


Geese
w/ TBA
High Noon Saloon
Thu, May 23


Buck Meek
w/ Jolie Holland
High Noon Saloon
Sun, May 26


Melt-Banana
w/ The Flying
Luttenbachers
& babybaby_explores
High Noon Saloon
Fri, May 31


Cloud Nothings
w/ Tropa Magica
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Jun 6


Infected Mushroom
Liquid
Fri, Jun 7


Robert Plant
& Alison Krauss
Breese Stevens Field
Sat, Jun 8


The Mars Volta
w/ Teri Gender Bender
The Sylvee
Sat, Jun 8


Shannon & the Clams
w/ TBA
Majestic Theatre
Wed, Jun 12


Orville Peck
w/ Durano Jones
& Debbie Wilson
The Sylvee
Fri, Jun 14


Searows
w/ Runo Plum
Majestic Theatre
Mon, Jun 17


Murder by Death
w/ Wildermiss
Majestic Theatre
Fri, Jun 21


Pixies &
Modest Mouse
w/ Cat Power
Breese Stevens Field
Sat, Jun 22


Future Islands
w/ Ed Schrader's 
Music Beat
The Sylvee
Mon, Jul 1


Jessica Pratt
w/ June Mcdoom
Majestic Theatre
Sun, Jul 19


Wilderado
w/ Harbour
and Windser
Majestic Theatre
Mon, Jul 21


Still Woozy
w/ Michelle
The Sylvee
Fri, Jul 26


Waxahatchee
w/ Tre Burt
The Sylvee
Sat, Aug 24


The National &
The War on Drugs
w/ Lucius
Breese Stevens Field
Thu, Sep 26


© 2023 Rock of the Arts