Club Crawl


NONAME
w/ Arima Ederra
Majestic Theatre
Mon, Nov 20 (sold out!)


Kacy & Clayton
w/ Elk Walking
& Luke Callen
High Noon Saloon
Tue, Nov 28


Whitney
w/ NE-HI
Majestic Theatre
Wed, Nov 29


The White Buffalo
w/ Alice Drinks
the Kool Aid
High Noon Saloon
Sun, Dec 3


Black Pistol Fire
w/ Cobi
High Noon Saloon
Tue, Dec 5


Milo
w/ Scallops Hotel,
CRASHprez
High Noon Saloon
Wed, Dec 6


Wood Chickens
w/ Twelves,
Slush,
Cats on Leashes
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Dec 7


Bad Bad Hats
w/ Slow Pulp,
Miyha
High Noon Saloon
Sat, Dec 9


Erika Wennerstrom
(Heartless Bastards)
w/ Christopher Gold
High Noon Saloon
Wed, Dec 13


Dead Horses &
The Last Revel
Majestic Theatre
Thu, Dec. 14


Double Ewes
(LP Release)
w/ Damsel Trash,
Cave Curse, Tippy
Crystal Corner Bar
Fri, Dec 15


The Spill Canvas
w/ Wild &
Superwhatvr
High Noon Saloon
Tue, Dec 19


Bodeans
(acoustic)
Barrymore Theatre
Sat, Dec 30


Local H
w/ The Hussy
High Noon Saloon
Fri, Jan 12


FRZN Fest
Night #1:

Shredders
w/ TBA
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Jan 18

Typhoon
w/ TBA
Majestic Theatre
Thu, Jan 18


FRZN Fest
Night #2:

Destroyer
w/ Mega Bog,
Okey Dokey
High Noon Saloon
Fri, Jan 19

Rayland Baxter
w/ Liz Coooper &
The Stampede,
Bedouine
Majestic Theatre
Fri, Jan 19


FRZN Fest
Night #3:

HINDS
w/ Slotface,
Snail Mail,
Stef Chura
High Noon Saloon
Sat, Jan 20

Polica
w/ TBA
Majestic Theatre
Sat, Jan 20


Diet Cig
w/ Great Grandpa,
The Spook School
The Sett
Union South
Fri, Feb 2 (free!)


Portugal. The Man
w/ Twin Peaks
Overture Center
Sun, Feb 11


© 2017 Rock of the Arts